Fan Letter Blog Crawl … Again!

It’s that time of year again! Well not really but almost…within planning time anyway.

Last year I organized an author appreciation blog crawl that involved bloggers writing fan letters to their favorite authors. The blog crawl was very successful and involved over 30 blogs across a variety of genres. We had gay blogs bookending Christian blogs and smut blogs next to literature reviews. It was a lot of fun and I hope successful for all the blogs involved.

It’s about that time to organize another one of these so I’m seeing who wants to be involved! I know not everyone visits my little corner *le sobs* so I’ll be emailing those that participated last year if I can find everyone’s email. You can make my life SO much easier if you take the following steps to contact me.

Just tell me an email address to contact you and your blog address. We’ll be posting hopefully every day in June so if there are scheduling conflicts please let me know which days don’t work. However I will follow up on that so no worries if you don’t know right now. Feel free to sign up anyway.

Those that already know they want to be involved can contact me any of the following ways:

  • email (kassa011 AT gmail DOT com)
  • comment on this post
  • twitter reply (@kassa_11) / DM
  • carrier pigeon
  • smoke screen
  • or plain out shout outs

If you participated last year and aren’t feeling it, don’t worry no black marks. Just a few muttered words behind your back. If you didn’t participate last year, you can still get in on the fun! After all where would we be without the authors and books we adore so much.

Be sure to check out last year’s crawl for inspiration and some really awesome blogs.

21 thoughts on “Fan Letter Blog Crawl … Again!

  1. I am so in… not too early though, I have to plan and plot who I am going to stalk…

    @Tam..

    Fisting….. so tame, I was thinking something like chained to the wall and rode hard…

    😉

      • You lemon you… you crack me up… LOL

        But I agree – we need a poll with some meat in it…

        Kassa may have to haul out the crystal ball for this one…

        personally I wouldn’t mind something like ..

        Common place, but still squeak you out…

        Like for me it’s licking/eating up sperm – shivers!!!!

        🙂

        • Oh I’m doing a post next week about predicting the new trends. So get your crystal balls ready for then (or whenever you want to play with your balls).

          In the meantime enjoy the new poll :D.

  2. I would love to join 😀 I remember enjoying all the posts of last year and definitely have sone fangirl in me that wants out 😉 I e-mailed you Kassa but forgot to mention my e-mail/blog url. If it is correct you can find that info via this comment!

  3. I would like to participate this year please. 🙂 I’m a good fangirl. I’ve included my email and blog address when prompted before commenting. My twitter is Tale_of_Reviews is all else fails. Thank you! Any day in June as of now is fine.

  4. Could I take your name and number, please? http://obotiodapyp.de.tl gallerie teen model Finally she’s getting something other than her husband in her cunt. Maybe her next guy will be OK with her actually doing what she’s been lying about for so long…….

Leave a comment